top of page
Search

My Pets View of Our World!!

Updated: Jun 3, 2020

This assignment we are supposed to imagine how our pet views the world. Luckily for me i have an actual pet named Choco that I followed around for this assignment and here are few of the things he sees! I will also be writing a description of what I think he's thinking along with each photo :)






This is when one of my owners does these really weird things and makes a lot of noise. I see her carrying those weird colorful things but she doesn't ever seem happy when doing it. She confuses me but I'm always right behind her because I'm curious. Humans are weird.











OOOOH this is when my other owner is eating. If I just sit here, watch and look cute she usually will give me something. But if she doesn't I'll bark at her to let her know I'm sitting here and I want food. This owner is the messy one so she will drop some food for me. I just know it.










Ah my favorite time of the day. I get to go outside and be lazy. I just like to lay here in the grass. My human is laying next to me giving me belly rubs. I'm getting sleepy.



Car ride! Car ride! CAR RIDEEEE! I don't know where we're going but I got to stick my head out the window!!! And my human stopped at someplace and this kid gave me a treat with some sweet white fluffy stuff on it! I'm so excited!!!!








Hmm I'm so cuddled up on my owners lap right now. I see grandpa too, but he has a weird thing on his face... I don't know why but its okay because he still gives me lots and lots of treats when he comes over. But I don't see him that often anymore. weird. I think I'm going to take another nap.





This is the sleepy old dog himself. Choco! He's 10 now so his favorite pass time is napping and eating. He hopes you enjoyed!




25 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page